Capital Renewal Committee Member Directory 2017/2018

Jennifer Ahern Associate Professor of Epidemiology

Jason Corburn Professor, City and Regional Planning

Susan Fish Associate Director, Asset Management

Harrison Fracker Professor, Department of Architecture

J. Keith Gilles Dean, College of Natural Resources

Shannon Holloway Director, Capital Projects

Arpad Horvath Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Tsu-Jae King Liu Vice Provost, Academic and Space Planning

Sally McGarrahan Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Services

Lyle Nevels Associate Vice Chancellor, IT and Deputy CIO

Adile Quennarouch Director, Finance & Capital Asset Strategies VC Finance Budget

Office

John Scroggs Chief of Staff, Academic and Space Planning

Jeremy White Senior Program Mgr, Architectural Access, Ethics, Risk &

Compliance Svcs.

Walter Wong University Registrar